Image Description

Siler & Dima - Blainville Ep feat. Thomas Zander incl. Le Loup and Leonel Castillo Remixes (150g Vinyl Only)


Artist : Siler & Dima, Thomas Zander, Le Loup, Leonel Castillo

Title : Blainville EP

Format : Vinyl – 12” – Ltd Edition 300 units

Cat.No : PRL004

Release date : June 15th 2015

Style : Techno - House

Tracks :

A1. Docteur Blainville (Original Mix)
A2. Docteur Blainville (Leonel Castillo Remix)
B1. Godspeed feat. Thomas Zander (Original Mix)
B2. Godspeed feat. Thomas Zander (Le Loup Remix)


Released On Popcorn Rec. Limited:

New Popcorn Records sub label Popcorn Rec. Limited is dedicate to underground Techno, Acid, House music. Vinyl only, 300 limited copies.


Image Description